• Homepage
  • Homepage
  • Homepage
  • Homepage
  • Homepage
  • Homepage

LATEST NEWS – OLYMPIA PHASE III TRIAL

Olaparib (Lynparza) in the adjuvant treatment of patients with germline BRCA1/2 mutations and high-risk early breast cancer reduced the risk of cancer recurrence by 42% in OlympiA Phase III trial

Press Release | 3 June 2021, 5 p.m. EDT (11 p.m. CEST, 10 p.m. BST)


Our Mission

Frontier Science is committed to ensuring the integrity and validity of clinical trials, maintaining independence from the trial sponsors in key aspects of the study conduct. FSS is a collaborator, providing input into trial design, conduct and analysis, and believes that the results of any trial should be made available to the public through publication in peer-reviewed journals or at presentations at scientific meetings. Education of our own staff, the wider research community and the general public is a key aspect of our mission. We believe in being flexible and adapting procedures to address the requirements of each individual study.